MIP Ideas Portal

Indication if copying a profile to another user was successful or not

Currently, when copying User A's profile to User B, there's no indication that the process is complete or not.   I simply see a 'spinning wheel' after clicking on the 'OK" button.  I have no idea when the process is complete.  Moving the mouse will sometimes get rid of the spinning wheel; however, there's no indication that the process has completed or is still in progress.  Clicking on the "OK" button again results in the spinning wheel and the process of uncertainty continues.

Having some type of indication when the copying of a profile is completed (successful or not) would be beneficial.

  • Guest
  • Oct 26 2017
  • Attach files